5K for Mission: Race Results

The Basics   About Our Missions  Registration   Teams   Course   Our Sponsors
Sponsorship Opportunities   Race Results   Previous Races
   Volunteers Needed

2018 winners: Zachary Brown and Kelly Westcott

Results 2018

Results 2017

Results 2016

Results 2015

Results 2014

Results 2013

Results 2012

Results 2011

Previous Male and Female Winners

2017: Jorge Morales and Kelly Westcott

2016: Zach Martinez and Stephanie Green

2015: Zach Martinez and Kim Eppehimer

2014: Ben Dunning and Kim Eppehimer

2013: Luis Malsonet and Kim Eppehimer

2012: Jorge Morales and Emily Cziraky

2011: Mark Hannagan and Victoria Quig





Silver Sponsors 2018